SOLIDS on Tour

Come on a journey with us and discover the world of bulk solids and recycling technologies.

We bring together suppliers and users in the bulk solids and recycling industry. Physically and virtually.

ALL STATIONS at a glance

Become part of the largest European network for bulk material events!

National

1 main show
Taking place in one of the largest economic regions in the world
More information

International

5 trade shows
Placed in the most important bulk markets throughout Europe
More information

Regional

2 RegioDays
Industry meetings in the economic metropolises of Rhine-Neckar and Central Germany
More information

Virtuell

OnlineDays
365° exchange throughout the year
More information

&

Contact generation at the highest level

High quality contacts: We bring together experts – suppliers and users – from the bulk solids industry. The focus is on direct dialogue with decision-makers, individual and solution-oriented consulting.

Market presence in the most efficient form

Combination of physical and virtual offers ensure a strong presence.

Easy and effective participation: With the all-inclusive stand packages, suppliers are equipped at all presence events with a ready-to-occupy trade fair stand as well as 365-day online marketing.

Virtual online events additionally promote and supplement the exchange between suppliers and users through webinars, discussion rounds and much more.

Solids

RegioDays

Regional. Focused. Effective. Personal.

New
format!

The 1-day industry get-togethers combine the best features of the national SOLIDS Dortmund trade show and bring the essence of bulk solids technology right to the doorstep of local users. With Karlsruhe and Chemnitz, the new RegioDay concept starts in two of Germany’s strongest economic metropolises: Rhine-Neckar and Central Germany.

As a supplier of bulk solids technologies and solutions, you can present your company compactly on one day and precisely where your local customers and partners are at home. Trade visitors can find solutions for their projects spontaneously and without the need to travel, and exchange ideas with you in a personal atmosphere.

The focus of the RegioDays: to provide bulk solids experts with a physical industry meeting – in a small and very personal setting, directly in the visitor target markets. Suppliers and users enter into dialogue there, where networking and social contact can once again take up just as much space as business.

Regional, focused, effective, personal!

  • Physical networking with decision makers
  • Users from Rhine-Neckar and Central Germany
  • All-inclusive booth starting at 2.500€
  • Small, personal events
  • Secure protection concept
  • No risk: payment deadline 8 weeks before trade fair
  • 100% refund in case of cancellation by organizer

As a provider of bulk solids technologies and solutions, you present your company compactly on one day and precisely where your local customers and partners are at home. Spontaneously and without travel expenses, trade visitors can find solutions for their projects and exchange ideas with you in a personal atmosphere.

The focus of the RegioDays: to provide bulk solids experts with a physical industry meeting – in a small and very personal setting, directly in the visitor target markets. Suppliers and users enter into dialogue there, where networking and social contact can once again take up just as much space as business.

The Karlsruhe Technology Region is optimally located in the connecting line of the Rhine-Neckar and Stuttgart metropolitan regions on the south-western axis of the Rhine, the blue line of the process industry. Karlsruhe itself is characterised as a business location by world market leaders such as L’Oréal and UHU, as well as by innovative SMEs from the construction, chemical, food, pharmaceutical and chemical and plant engineering sectors.

Chemnitz has been a centre of mechanical engineering and a key sector of many manufacturing industries for 150 years. For example, the first German synthetic detergent “FeWa” originated from a soap factory in the Saxon industrial city. The diversity of companies is still constantly growing today and is characterised by small and medium-sized enterprises. Chemnitz is part of the metropolitan region of Central Germany, which encompasses large parts of the federal states of Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt and Thuringia. Chemnitz lies at the centre of the East German economic axis.

New
format!

Solids & Recycling

OnlineDays

Your industry partner for content 365 days a year.

Simple, virtual events, blog posts from leading industry experts, all spread throughout the year:

Virtual formats in cooperation with our exhibitors and association partners, from webinars to discussion rounds to interactive product presentations, enrich and complement the knowledge pool of the face-to-face events. The focus is clearly on the professional exchange between users and suppliers on current industry trends, problems and much more.

Main show

SOLIDS Dortmund

The national trade fair for granulate, powder and bulk solids technologies has been a must-attend event for experts in the bulk solids industry for many years. With 400 exhibitors and over 6,000 trade visitors, suppliers and users meet in one of the world’s strongest economic regions. Over two days, technologies are compared live in a concentrated and focused manner, networks are expanded and knowledge is transferred.

Co-located with

Recycling-Technik Dortmund

Co-located with

Recycling-Technik Dortmund

Pumps & Valves Dortmund

International trade shows

SOLIDS European Series

5 trade shows. Over 1,150 exhibitors and more than 15,000 trade visitors.

We cordially invite you to participate in the SOLIDS European Series – Europe’s largest exhibition network of trade fairs focusing exclusively on powder and bulk solids technologies.

The trade fairs in Antwerp, Dortmund, Krakow, Rotterdam and Zurich will take you to the heart of the bulk solids buyers’ markets: each location has been carefully chosen in the centre of economically important conurbations.

Information about your

Participation

* required specification

We will gladly advise you

to your participation!

Valerie Bischof

Project Manager

Fon

+49 (0)89 127 165 130
E-Mail

Charlotte Both

Senior Project Manager

Fon

+49 (0)89 127 165 117
E-Mail

Tim Wellmann

Project Manager

Fon

+49 (0)89 127 165 185
E-Mail

Leslie Hall

International Project Manager

Fon

+49 (0)89 127 165 163
E-Mail

Sandrina Schempp

Head of Events

Fon

+49 (0)89 127 165 131
E-Mail

Anna Lena Sandmann

Marketing Project Manager

Fon

+49 (0)89 127 165 128
E-Mail

Julia Scherr

Marketing Project Manager

Fon

+49 (0)89 127 165 136
E-Mail

Jasmin Kastens

Marketing Assistant

Fon

+49 (0)89 127 165 122
E-Mail

impressions

Our photo gallery gives you a first-class view of our attendance events.

SOLIDS on Tour

Kommen Sie mit uns auf Reisen und entdecken Sie die Welt der Schüttgut- und Recycling-Technologien.

Wir bringen Anbieter und Anwender der Schüttgut- und Recycling-Industrie zusammen. Physisch und virtuell.

ALLE STATIONEN auf einen Blick

Werden Sie Teil des größten europäischen Netzwerks für Schüttgut-Veranstaltungen!

National

1 Hauptmesse
Die in einer der größten Wirtschafts-Regionen der Welt stattfindet
Mehr erfahren

International

5 Fachmessen
Europaweit in den bedeutendsten Schüttgut-Märkten platziert
Mehr erfahren

Regional

2 RegioDays
Branchentreffs in den Wirtschafts-Metropolen Rhein-Neckar und Mitteldeutschland
Mehr erfahren

Virtuell

OnlineDays
365° Austausch über das ganze Jahr verteilt
Mehr erfahren

&

Kontakt-Generierung auf höchstem Niveau

Hohe Qualität der Kontakte: Wir bringen Experten – Anbieter und Anwender – der Schüttgut-Industrie zusammen. Der direkte Dialog mit Entscheidern, die individuelle und lösungsorientierte Beratung, steht dabei im Fokus.

Marktpräsenz in effizientester Form

Kombination physischer und virtueller Angebote sorgen für starke Präsenz.

Einfache und effektive Teilnahme: Durch die all-inklusive Stand-Pakete sind Anbieter auf allen Präsenz-Veranstaltungen mit einem bezugsfertigen Messe-Stand sowie einer 365-Tage-Online-Vermarktung gerüstet.

Virtuelle Online-Veranstaltungen fördern und ergänzen den Austausch zwischen Anbietern und Anwendern zusätzlich durch Webinare, Diskussionsrunden u.v.a.

SOlids

RegioDays

Tickets sichern

Werden Sie Fachbesucher!

Ob Chemie-, Pharma-, Lebensmittel-, Steine- oder Metallindustrie: Schüttgut hat viele Facetten. Auf den 1-tägigen Fachmessen in Karlsruhe und Chemnitz erhalten Sie Lösungen für die Verarbeitung, Handhabung, Lagerung, den Transport und die Analyse fein- bis grobkörniger Materialien.

Die zwei Fachmessen bündeln die besten Eigenschaften der nationalen Veranstaltung SOLIDS Dortmund und bringen die Essenz der Schüttgut-Technik direkt vor die Haustür lokaler Anwender. Mit Karlsruhe und Chemnitz startet das neue RegioDay-Konzept in zwei der stärksten Wirtschafts-Metropolen Deutschlands: Rhein-Neckar und Mitteldeutschland.

06. Oktober 2021 | Gartenhalle Karlsruhe

30. November 2021| Messe Chemnitz

Werden Sie Aussteller!

Regional, fokussiert, effektiv, persönlich!

  • Physisches Netzwerken mit Entscheidern
  • Anwender aus Rhein-Neckar und Mitteldeutschland
  • All-Inclusive-Stand ab 2.500€
  • Kleine, persönliche Veranstaltungen
  • Sicheres Schutzkonzept
  • Ohne Risiko: Zahlungsziel 8 Wochen vor Messe
    100%ige Rückerstattung bei Absage durch Veranstalter

Als Anbieter von Schüttgut-Technologien und -Lösungen präsentieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen kompakt an einem Tag und zielgenau dort, wo Ihre lokalen Kunden und Partner zu Hause sind. Spontan und ohne Reiseaufwand können Fachbesucher Lösungen für ihre Projekte finden und sich mit Ihnen in persönlicher Atmosphäre austauschen.

Der Fokus der RegioDays: Schüttgut-Experten einen physischen Branchentreff zu ermöglichen – in kleinem und sehr persönlichem Rahmen, direkt in den Besucherzielmärkten. Anbieter und Anwender treten dort in den Dialog, wo das Networking und der soziale Kontakt wieder genau so viel Raum einnehmen kann wie auch der Geschäftliche

Die Technologie-Region Karlsruhe liegt optimal in der Verbindungslinie der Metropol-Regionen Rhein-Neckar und Stuttgart an der südwestlichen Rheinachse, der blauen Linie der Prozessindustrie. Karlsruhe selbst ist als Wirtschafts-Standort geprägt von Weltmarktführer wie L’Oréal und UHU, sowie durch innovationsstarke KMUs aus den Bereichen Bau, Chemie, Lebensmittel, Pharma und Chemie- und Anlagenbau.

Chemnitz ist bereits seit 150 Jahren Zentrum des Maschinenbaus und Schlüsselbranche vieler produzierender Gewerbe. So stammt zum Beispiel auch das erste deutsche synthetische Waschmittel „FeWa“ aus einer Seifenfabrik der sächsischen Industriestadt. Die Unternehmensvielfalt ist auch heute noch stetig wachsend und mittelständisch geprägt. Chemnitz ist Teil der Metropol-Region Mitteldeutschland, welche weite Teile der Bundesländer Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt und Thüringen umfasst. Chemnitz liegt im Zentrum der ostdeutschen Wirtschaftsachse.

Neues
Format!

Solids & Recycling

OnlineDays

Ihr Branchen-Partner für Content an 365 Tagen im Jahr.

Einfache, virtuelle Veranstaltungen, Blogbeiträge von führenden Branchenexperten und das alles über das ganze Jahr verteilt:

Virtuelle Formate in Kooperation mit unseren Ausstellern und Verbandspartnern von Webinaren über Diskussions-Runden zu interaktiven Produktpräsentationen bereichern und ergänzen den Wissenspool der Präsenz-Veranstaltungen. Der Fokus liegt klar auf dem fachlichen Austausch zwischen Anwendern und Anbietern zu aktuellen Branchen-Trends, Problemstellungen u.v.a.m.

Hauptmesse

SOLIDS Dortmund

Die nationale Fachmesse für Granulat-, Pulver- und Schüttgut-Technologien ist seit vielen Jahren ein Pflichtevent für Experten der Schüttgut-Industrie. Mit 400 Ausstellern und über 6.000 Fachbesuchern treffen sich Anbieter und Anwender in einer der wirtschaftsstärksten Regionen der Welt. An zwei Tagen werden konzentriert und fokussiert Technologien live verglichen, Netzwerke erweitert und Wissen transportiert.

Parallel

Recycling-Technik Dortmund

Parallelmessen

Recycling-Technik Dortmund

Pumps & Valves Dortmund

Internationale Fachmessen

SOLIDS European Series

5 Fachmessen. Über 1.150 Aussteller und mehr als 15.000 Fachbesucher.

Wir laden Sie herzlich ein, an der SOLIDS European Series teilzunehmen – Europas größtem Messe-Verbund von Fachmessen, die sich ausschließlich auf Pulver- und Schüttgut-Technologien konzentrieren.

Die Fachmessen in Antwerpen, Dortmund, Krakau, Rotterdam und Zürich bringen Sie ins Herz der Schüttgut-Käufermärkte: Jeder Standort wurde sorgfältig im Zentrum wirtschaftlich bedeutender Ballungsräume gewählt.

Informationen zu Ihrer

Teilnahme

* erforderliche Angabe

Wir beraten Sie gerne

zu Ihrer Teilnahme!

Valerie Bischof

Project Managerin

Telefon

+49 (0)89 127 165 130
E-Mail

Charlotte Both

Senior Project Managerin

Telefon

+49 (0)89 127 165 117
E-Mail

Tim Wellmann

Project Manager

Telefon

+49 (0)89 127 165 185
E-Mail

Leslie Hall

International Project Manager

Telefon

+49 (0)89 127 165 163
E-Mail

Sandrina Schempp

Head of Events

Telefon

+49 (0)89 127 165 131
E-Mail

Anna Lena Sandmann

Marketing Project Managerin

Telefon

+49 (0)89 127 165 128
E-Mail

Julia Scherr

Marketing Project Managerin

Telefon

+49 (0)89 127 165 136
E-Mail

Jasmin Kastens

Marketing Assistant

Telefon

+49 (0)89 127 165 122
E-Mail

Impressionen

Unsere Fotogalerie vermittelt Ihnen einen erstklassigen Ausblick auf unsere Präsenzveranstaltungen.